StopUMTS Logo
how to get rid of moles 
Zoeken
   
Voorlichting
03/10/18LED: Onderzoek naar LED-v
01/10/18Voorlichting voor wie nie
Artikelen
12/10/18THE PHYSIOLOGICAL AND ENV
01/10/18Expert waarschuwt voor on
01/10/18Relatie tussen hoogspanni
27/09/18De strijd om erkenning va
27/09/18Scientists find that hund
26/09/18Ehemaliges ICNIRP-Mitglie
Berichten Nederland
15/10/18Met 5G fors meer antenne-
13/10/18Raad Lingewaal niet akkoo
10/10/18Elektrostress - Milieuaa
09/10/18Mobiele telefoon verboden
09/10/18Schiphol gaat in de lucht
Berichten België
03/09/18Waar staan de UMTS (3G) e
23/07/18Brusselse overheid tekent
Berichten Internationaal
10/10/18Cuba: Microwave Weapons A
09/10/18Call for Truly Protectiv
01/10/18FCC’s Unconstitutional
25/09/18Informed Parents are With
Ervaringen | Appellen/oproepen
01/10/18Dilemma? Baantje met stra
01/10/1827 jaar, elektrosensitief
19/09/18UK Woman Detained At Ment
Onderzoeken
10/10/18Diplomats' Mystery Illnes
06/10/18Low-intensity EMF induce
28/09/18Variation in temporal rel
Veel gestelde vragen
13/05/17Vakantie? Witte zo
10/07/16Zeven veel gestelde vrage
Juridische informatie
27/09/18Juridisch café VVM over
25/09/18WMO: Succesvolle praktijk
07/09/18Avaaz wint van Monsanto
Oproepen
22/10/18Op maandag 22 oktober wor
15/10/18Lezing “(Geen) Wifi op
10/10/18Uitnodiging thema avond '
Folders
10/09/18Brochures, folders, websi
29/04/16USA: Meer dan 50 tips voo
Briefwisselingen | Archief: 2008, 2005
12/10/18Geplaatst in Eindhovens D
02/10/18St. EHS brief naar Tweede
Illustraties
 Algemeen
 Fotoalbum zendmasten
 Wetenschappelijke illustraties
Licht- en stralingsgevoeligheid; een ervaringsverhaal    
Ga naar overzicht berichten in: Verhalen

Licht- en stralingsgevoeligheid; een ervaringsverhaal
maandag, 27 november 2017 - Dossier: Ervaringen burgers


Bron: e-mail van Olle Johansson
27 nov. 2017

Dear All on my mailing list,

Last week I watched a very interesting TV interview with the former WHO head and former prime minister of Norway, med. dr. Gro Harlem Brundtland, who described her increasing sensitivity to sunlight (=polymorphous light eruption; solar eczema; see a recent article (in Norwegian): www.side2.no/aktuelt/ukjent-lidelse-gro-kan-ikke-ga-ut-om-dagen/3423298155.html). She nowadays has to stay indoors behind shielding cloth to avoid direct sunlight, As you know, she has previously come forward describing her electrohypersensitivity which erupted while she was at the World Health Organization, ironically at the same time when Michael Repacholi was calling the shots at the WHO regarding possible health effects of EMFs.

She described how she can not leave her home during daytime hours, how she stays behind Venetian blinds, and how she must wear a sombrero-type hat and sunglasses if she must go outside, something she rather does when the sun has set.

I have, as you may remember, studied such heavily light sensitive electrohypersensitive persons, I will actually meet such a man next week here in Sweden, and I have also written a case report about a woman who for quite some time had to live like Gro Harlem Brundtland (see: Johansson O, Liu P-Y, Enhamre A, Wetterberg L, ''A case of extreme and general cutaneous light sensitivity in combination with so-called 'screen dermatitis' and 'electrosensitivity' - a successful rehabilitation after vitamin A treatment - a case report'', J Aust Coll Nutr & Env Med 1999; 18: 13-16). In her case, this woman even had to live for months in near-complete darkness. (Performing light microscopy and protein S-100 immunohistochemistry, we found that she had completely lost her protective melanocyte layer in the skin, making her, of course, completely 'naked' to any electromagnetic signals, such as ordinary sunlight, wireless signals, etc.)

Already then, in 1998 and 1999, I was stuck and horrified by a thought for the future: Just imagine if the on-going colossal exposure of all living organisms to artificial electromagnetic fields could result in an increasing number of electrohypersensitive individuals having their outermost radiation shield, the pigment-producing cells of the skin, destroyed making the skin so sensitive to ordinary sunlight (and reflected, white, light bulb light) so that we no more can live outdoors, in the daylight, but we have to - like Jules Verne's ''Morlocks'' (from his 1895 novel The Time Machine) - constantly stay underground, in the darkness...and without any EMF-based gadgets, of course. (Most likely, the only 'weapon' needed to torment and kill such a person will be an ordinary torch.)

If Gro Harlem Brundtland, and other similar cases, are not regarded now as extremely important warning signals, then mankind may have to sadly conclude in the future: ''Why did we not listen to them?''.

With my very best regards
Yours sincerely
Olle

(Olle Johansson, associate professor)


Ga terug naar het hoofdmenu
Afdrukken | Vragen | RSS | Disclaimer